Amoeba retains Sprint Series Trophy

Amoeba, James Donnelly’s East Coast 31, has retained the HRYC Sprint Series Trophy with a perfect record of three heat wins. Amoeba also won the inaugural 2014-15 Sprint Series. Runner up was Terry Dorrough’s BB10, Crossbow. The 2015-6 Series was decided over the three races in the first Saturday in Read More