Frank Braybrooks Memorial Trophy to Amoeba; Seasons Pointscore Line Honours to Eikon; CBH win to Cecilia

28 May No Comments admin_hryc News, Series Results

James Donnelly’s East Coast 31, Amoeba, has finished first place on PHS to secure the Frank Braybrooks Memorial Trophy for 2015-6. Cliff Sutton’s Mummery 34, Eikon took line honours. Russell Bellamy sailing his Hood 23, Cecilia, finished first on CBH.

Final series results table